Our executive team is comprised of physician, business, and IT leaders committed to maximizing the power of technology to bring the country’s most esteemed specialists to every community.

Learn more about us


Each of our specialty service lines is led and managed by a board-certified specialist or sub-specialist committed to the highest standard of physician practice and clinical excellence in the service of patient outcomes.

About our specialties
Chris Gallagher, M.D.
Chris Gallagher, M.D.CEO/ President

Dr. Gallagher is a board-certified cardiologist and serves as Chief Executive Officer, leading Access TeleCare to be the leader in specialty telemedicine.

David Mikula, MBA
David Mikula, MBAChief Operating Officer

As Chief Operating Officer, David Mikula drives Access TeleCare’s mission to bring high-quality healthcare to hospitals and outpatient clinics across the country.

R. Jason Hallock, M.D.
R. Jason Hallock, M.D.Chief Medical Officer

Dr. Hallock serves as Chief Medical Officer for Access TeleCare, leading clinical and administrative strategy to ensure top-rated medical standards are met across all clinical specialties.

Erica St. Angel
Erica St. AngelChief Technology and Information Officer

Erica St. Angel serves as Chief Technology and Information Officer at Access TeleCare, establishing a clear and strategic technology vision to support the organization’s growth.

Eunice Kim
Eunice KimGeneral Counsel

Eunice Kim serves as General Counsel, directing Access TeleCare’s legal strategy to enable compliant growth.

Leigh Eckley
Leigh EckleyChief Growth Officer

Leigh Eckley serves as Chief Growth Officer, overseeing Access TeleCare’s growth strategies.

Mauricio Sirvent
Mauricio SirventExecutive Vice President, Care Delivery

Mauricio Sirvent serves as Executive Vice President of Care Delivery, focusing on the strategic growth and alignment of neurology and psychiatry services for Access TeleCare.

Punag Divanji, M.D.
Punag Divanji, M.D.Chief of Cardiology

Dr. Divanji is an interventional cardiologist. He completed fellowships in general cardiology and interventional cardiology at the University of California at San Francisco.

Pritam Ghosh, M.D.
Pritam Ghosh, M.D.Chief of Pulmonary & Critical Care | Medical Group President

Dr. Ghosh is board-certified in internal medicine, pulmonary medicine, and critical care medicine. He completed a fellowship in adult pulmonary and critical care and currently serves as part-time volunteer faculty supervising residents and fellows.

Amanda Horton, M.D.
Amanda Horton, M.D.Chief of Maternal-Fetal Medicine

Dr. Horton is double board-certified in obstetrics and gynecology and maternal-fetal medicine. She completed a fellowship in maternal-fetal medicine.

Binh-Minh “Jade” Le, M.D.
Binh-Minh “Jade” Le, M.D.Chief of Infectious Disease

Dr. Le is board-certified in infectious disease and is a former Peace Corps volunteer in Gabon where she helped with the Ebola outbreak and vaccination campaigns for people in remote villages. She completed an infectious diseases fellowship. Dr. Le serves on Texas Governor Greg Abbott’s Task Force for Infectious Diseases Preparedness and Response.

John Kenny, M.D.
John Kenny, M.D.Chief of Psychiatry

Dr. Kenny is board-certified in psychiatry and oversees deployment and expansion of Access TeleCare’s telepsychiatry program.

Paulgun Sulur, M.D.
Paulgun Sulur, M.D. Vice President of Medical Services and Hospitalist Service Line Chief

Dr. Sulur is board-certified in internal medicine. He completed a residency in internal medicine at the University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center at Dallas.

Annie Tsui, D.O.
Annie Tsui, D.O.Chief of Neurology

Dr. Tsui completed a residency and fellowship from UT Southwestern. She served as the inaugural Neurology Clerkship Director for Dell Medical School in Austin, Texas.

Lauren Ingram, MSN, FNP-C, MS
Lauren Ingram, MSN, FNP-C, MSNational Director, Advanced Practice Providers

Lauren Ingram MSN, FNP-C, MS, serves as the National Director of Advanced Practice Providers (APPs), including management of the Access TeleCare Mental Health Nurse Practitioner (MHNP) program. Lauren is a board-certified Family Nurse Practitioner specializing in Emergency Medicine, Hospital Medicine, and Telemedicine based in Sulphur Springs, Texas.